Лапландия летом. Вся правда

Край белых ночей

Короткие факты

Пешие и велосипедные прогулки, прогулки по старым тропинкам и узким дорожкам, петляющим по лесам и вдоль рек. Программа имеет сертификат соответствия требованиям экологического туризма.

Жильё

Полностью оборудованные шале

Ночи

7

Цена

От €1511 (с человека, групповое размещение)

Тип развлеченией

Сопровождение гида

Питание

Завтрак, обед с собой и ужин

Трансфер

Треккинг, каноэ, велосипед

Приключения Обзор

Лето в Лапландии – это большое приключение. В весенние месяцы природа просыпается от зимнего сна, а летом все окончательно преображается. Под щедрым полуночным солнцем растет и оживает все вокруг: цветы, птицы, рыбы, ягоды, грибы, комары… Остается только наслаждаться этим.

Окрестности местечка Райамаа – прекрасное место для пеших и велосипедных прогулок по старым тропинкам и узким дорожкам, петляющим по лесам и вдоль рек. С вершины холмов открываются захватывающие виды дикой природы. Птицы, цветы, животные – в Лапландии природа имеет первоочередное значение. Многие северные виды животных можно встретить только здесь, в самой западной части бескрайней тайги. Сезон пеших и велосипедных прогулок длится с июня по конец сентября. С сезона цветущих лугов и белых ночей до красочного осеннего периода под названием «Руска» и наступления первых морозов.

Маршрут

День 1

Прибытие и приветственный напиток

В аэропорту Вас встретит наш автобус и мы отправимся на запад, в сторону реки Муонио. После прибытия в туристический комплекс Райамаа мы разместимся в уютных, полностью оборудованных шале, а затем соберемся в главном здании, где Вам будет предложен приветственный напиток. Мы познакомимся и вместе пройдемся по программе на неделю. Ужин в ресторане. После ужина мы расскажем Вам о представителях так называемой «большой четверки» крупных скандинавских хищников, а также покажем уникальные снимки шведского фотографа Стаффана Виндстранда. В первый день Вы узнаете об осторожной рыси.

День 2

Треккинг и встреча с саамами

Завтрак. Нас ждет первый пеший поход. Покинув наш остров, мы направимся на север. В лесу мы встретимся с Хенриком Севя, представителем лесных саамов. Его семья на протяжении нескольких поколений занимается в этих краях оленеводством. Дальше мы отправимся на берег реки Муонио, чтобы полюбоваться величественными речными порогами Яйякоски. Обеденный перекус устроим по пути. Мы пройдем вниз по течению реки и снова окажемся в туристическом комплексе Райамаа. Ужин в ресторане. После ужина мы продолжим рассказ о представителях так называемой «большой четверки» крупных скандинавских хищников, а также покажем уникальные фотографии. Сегодня речь пойдет о таинственной росомахе.

День 3

Сплав на каноэ по величественной пограничной реке Муонио

После завтрака мы отправимся в финскую деревню Юли-Муонио на автобусе и оттуда начнем наш сплав на каноэ по величественной реке Муонио. По левую сторону от нас будет Финляндия, по правую – Швеция. Мы будем проплывать мимо лугов и холмов, а потом сделаем остановку в интересном с исторической точки зрения месте – у старинного кладбища Акамелла. Затем мы продолжим наш путь вниз по течению реки. Пообедаем у костра или в одной из старых фермерских хижин. После обеда продолжим сплав. С реки мы увидим башню церкви в Муонио, а это значит, что наша цель близко. Трансфер в туристический комплекс Райамаа. В туристическом комплексе мы получим горные велосипеды и совершим короткий тестовый заезд, чтобы отрегулировать седла. Ужин в ресторане. После ужина мы продолжим рассказ о представителях так называемой «большой четверки» крупных скандинавских хищников, а также покажем уникальные фотографии. Сегодня речь пойдет о большом и грозном волке. После ужина мы съездим к заповедной реке, чтобы попытать удачу и встретиться с самым удивительным лесным обитателем – трудолюбивым бобром.

Показать все дни

Приключения Лучшее

Аудиенция у «королевы леса»

Аудиенция у «королевы леса»

Знакомство с лесными саамами

Знакомство с лесными саамами

Сплав на каноэ по величественной реке Муонио

Сплав на каноэ по величественной реке Муонио

Треккинг по бескрайним лесам Лапландии

Треккинг по бескрайним лесам Лапландии

Размещение и питание

Райамаа расположена на острове, с которого, через широкую реку Муонио, открывается вид на две страны. На территории Райамаа – главное здание гостиницы, в котором расположены стойка администратора, ресторан и сауна. Рядом находятся наши шале, а сам комплекс окружён лесами лапландской тайги. Не считая небольшой деревни с семью жителями поблизости, это полностью дикая местность. Здесь вы насладитесь спокойствием природы Лапландии, хорошенько выспитесь и отведаете блюд домашней шведской кухни.

Шале

Это типичные для Швеции деревянные коттеджи красного цвета с белой окантовкой. Внутри они отделаны деревом и экипированы всем необходимым для жизни. Все коттеджи прошли полный ремонт в соответствии со шведскими стандартами качества в 2018 году. В маленьких по две кровати, в больших коттеджах по две спальни с двумя кроватями в каждой и одна большая гостиная, в которой есть ещё две дополнительные кровати, то есть всего 6 спальных мест. Во всех вас будут ждать подготовленные по отельным стандартам кровати, душ и туалетная комната, мини-кухня и электрический сушильный шкаф. И, разумеется, вид через реку на две страны!

Столовая комната

Еда подаётся в ресторане, кроме тех случаев, когда мы наслаждаемся её у огня в лесу. Превосходный вид из ресторана на реку разожжёт аппетит. Вся еда готовится на нашей кухне, даже хлеб мы печём сами. Мы стараемся использовать лапландские продукты в нашей кухне: лосятину, свинину и говядину, рыбу из горных озёр и Норвежского моря. В окрестных лесах мы собираем голубику, морошку и клюкву. Овощи, в зависимости от сезона, мы либо выращиваем сами в нашем небольшом садике, либо закупаем в регионе. Приятного аппетита!

Полезная информация

Прежде чем отправиться в путь

В рамках этой программы предполагается, что участники обладают нормальными физическими способностями, интересуются природой и готовы отправиться в небольшое приключение.
Гостям следует взять с собой одежду, подходящую для прогулок на свежем воздухе, удобную походную обувь, дождевик, простой спальный мешок и небольшой рюкзак. Также понадобится налобный фонарик для использования в вечернее время и дополнительное полотенце для сауны.
Прохождение вакцинации не требуется, но не забудьте, пожалуйста, взять свою Европейскую карту медицинского страхования.

Включено в стоимость

Трансфер из аэропортов / в аэропорты Киттиля или Рованиеми, от / до железнодорожного вокзала Колари или автовокзала Пайяла. Проживание в уютных и полностью оборудованных шале (7 ночей). Одна ночь в нашем лесном коттедже. Полный пансион «по-лапландски». Завтрак, обед с собой и ужин. Гид. Все мероприятия и трансферы согласно программе.
Программа имеет сертификат соответствия требованиям экологического туризма.

Не включено

Напитки.

Даты и цены

Даты 2021:

  • с 26 июня 2021 года по 3 июля 2021 года
  • с 10 июля 2021 года по 17 июля 2021 года
  • с 24 июля 2021 года по 31 июля 2021 года
  • с 7 августа 2021 года по 14 августа 2021 года
  • с 21 августа 2021 года по 28 августа 2021 года

Цены указаны в расчете на одного человека:
группа из 4 человек в 4-местном шале (с 2 спальнями): 1511 евро на одного человека.
группа из 3 человек в 4-местном шале (с 2 спальнями): 1573 евро на одного человека.
группа из 2 человек в 2-местном шале: 1563 евро на одного человека.
1 человек в 2-местном шале: 1803 евро.

Размеры групп
Минимум 6 человек
Максимум 15 человек

Lapland in Summer- The True Story

Land of the Midnight Sun

Quick Facts

Hike, bike, explore old paths and small roads, wind through the forests and along rivers.

Lodging

Fully equipped chalets

Nights

7

Price

From €1511 (per person, shared room)

Adventure Type

Guided tour

Boarding

Breakfast, lunch-package and dinner

Transport

Trekking, canoe, bicycle

Adventure Overview

The summer in Lapland is a big adventure. For some intense months the nature wakes up from its winter sleep and now, every-thing must happen. Under a generous sun, that never sets, everything is growing. Flowers, birds, fish, berrys, mushrooms, mosquitos…. It’s just to enjoy.

Just remember that You are 200 km north of the stress-border! Natures big orchestra plays, but You decide the rhytm and the style. With our summer-program, You can compose Your stay yourself. We have activities for allt tastes.

This area gives great opporunities for walking and biking. Old paths and small roads wind through the forests and along rivers.

From the hills You have breath-taking views of the wilderness. Birds, flowers, animals, the whole nature is significant for Lapland. Many northern species are only found here in what is known as the western-most part of the enormous TaigaThe season for walking and biking goes from June to the end of September.From blooming meadows,over summers midnight- sun,the autumn colours of “ruska”,to the frosty coming of the winter. The newcomer can join a group with guide.

Itinerary

Day 1

Arrival and Welcome Drink

At the airport, our bus is ready to take us through Lapland. We head westward towards the Muonio River until we reach Rajamaa. We install ourselves in the nice fully equipped chalets, and then gather in the main building for a drink of welcome. We get to know each other and check the program of the week. Dinner at the restaurant. After dinner there will be a presentation, in words and showing unique pictures by the Swedish photographer Staffan Widstrand. Today we present the first of “The big four”, the Scandinavian big predators, the very shy Lynx.

Day 2

Trekking and meeting the Saami

Breakfast .By the first trekking-tour we leave our island, and go north. In the forest we will meet Henrik Sevä, a forest-saami whos family has hearded reindeers in this area for generations. He will tell us about the rare culture, about old days and modern times. We will reach the River Muonio by the Great Äijäkoski Rapids. Lunch-package will be eaten somewhere along the way. We follow the river down-stream and in the after-noon we will reach Rajamaa again. Dinner at the restaurant. After dinner we continue to present, in words and unique pictures, “The big four”, the Scandinavian big predators. Today the mysterious Wolverine.

Day 3

Canoeing along the mighty border river Muonio

After breakfast we go by bus to the village of Yli-Muonio, in Finland, to start our canoe trip. We paddle along the mighty River Muonio, with Finland on the left side and Sweden on the right. Passing meadows and hills we reach the ancient cemetery of Akanmella. We make a stop by this historically interesting place, before we continue down the river. Lunch by the campfire, or in some old farmer’s cabin. We continue along the river and spot the church-tower in Muonio, and then we are close to our goal. Transport back to Rajamaa.We will get our mountain-bikes and make a shorter test ride to adjust saddles aso. Dinner at the restaurant. After dinner we continue to present, in words and unique pictures, “The big four”, the Scandinavian big predators. Today the “big, bad” Wolf. After dinner we drive to a wilderness river, and try to meet one of its most fascinating in- habitants. The hard-working Beaver.

Show all days

Adventure Highlights

Try to spot the shy Lapland Brown-Bear

Try to spot the shy Lapland Brown-Bear

Meet the Forest-Saamis

Meet the Forest-Saamis

Paddle canoe along the River Muonio

Paddle canoe along the River Muonio

Trekking through the vast Lapland Forests

Trekking through the vast Lapland Forests

Accommodation & Meals

On an island in the mighty River Muonio, overlooking two countries, You will find Rajamaa. Rajamaa consists of a main building, with reception, dining-room and sauna. Close by are our hotel-chalets, and around us the vast Taiga forests of Lapland. Except for the small village with 7 inhabitants, there is only wilderness. Here You will enjoy the calm of the Lapland nature, sleep like a log, and eat home cooked food.

Chalets

Typical Swedish wooden chalets, as always, red with white corners. Lots of wood inside these comfortable, fully equipped hotel-chalets. All of them have been totally renovated during 2018. The smaller ones have 2 beds for twin or double. The bigger ones have two bed-rooms with 2 beds for twin or double and one big living room with two beds. Totally 6 with the extra beds. All chalets have ready-made hotel beds, shower/WC, mini-kitchen and electrical drying closet. And a view over the river and two countries!

The dining room

All meals, if not eaten outside in the forest by a fire, will be enjoyed in our dining-room. The splendid view over the river will increase the appetite. All the food has been prepared in our kitchen from start, and the bread is also baked there. As much as possible we use Lapland produced, such as moose, pork and beef, and fish from mountain-lakes or the Arctic Sea. Blue-berries, cloud-berries and lingon-berries are picked in the forests around. Depending on season, vegetables are partly grown in our garden and partly from the region. Bon appetit!

Dates & Prices

Price:
1 person   in 2-bed chalet EUR 1803
2 persons in 2-bed chalet EUR 1563/person
3 persons in 4-bed chalet EUR 1573/person (2 bed-rooms)
4 persons in 4-bed chalet EUR 1511/person (2 bed-rooms)


Group size
Minimum 6 persons
Maximum 15 persons

Departures

  • June 27th, 2020 to July 4th
  • July 11th, 2020 to July 18th
  • July 25th, 2020 to August 1st
  • August 8th, 2020 to August 15th
  • August 22th, 2020 to August 29th

Programs start on Saturdays

Booking Policy
After booking You will get an invoice for the whole sum. When the invoice is paid, Your booking is valid.

Book Now

See what guests are saying

Lovely place in Lapland

Beautiful views in middle of nature. Thanks a lot for your hospitality. Hope to come agian.... Lot of memories

Vanessa

Reims, France

Unvergesslicher Urlaub in Lappland!!

Aus dem Süden kamen wir geflogen, um uns in Lappland auszutoben. Nördlich der Stressgrenze in Rajamaa, fühlten wir uns ganz wunderbar. Die Sonne schien die ganze Nacht und hat uns sogar um 3 Uhr noch angelacht. Das leckere Essen hatten wir gerne, besser als beim Koch mit Sternen. Mit dem Rucksack auf unserem Rücken, jagten und die "relativ" wenigen Mücken. Ob über Stock oder über Stein, niemand brach sich je ein Bein. Das Wasser tat sich auf als Lücke, da half und nur die Kanubrücken! Fernab von allen Wegen, blieben wir verschont vom Regen. Mittags an des Feuers Glut, stärkten wir uns mit Rentierblut. Noch lange werden wir reden, von dem Besuch beim "alten Schweden". Vielen vielen vielen vielen Dank! Tack!!!!

Marco Polo Gruppe

Germany

Experience the Real North

A great place to enjoy the wonderfull nature of Lappland! We had a great time together with Kaisu, Lars, Sami and Axel! We are really looking forward to coming back to this cool place! Just can recommend to go there if you want to experience the real north!

Simon

Germany

The Perfect Place

I had a wonderful time in Rajamaa. Lars and his wife are very kind and know everything about their beautiful country. Lars can teach you a lot about animals and nature in general. Everything was perfectly organized: activities, meals... Do not hesitate to go and discover Lapland thanks to them! The perfect place!

Gersende

Great fishing weekend

Great service and food. We ended up with 70 pikes in one day. Fishing permit only 6 euros a day. Boats can also be rented. Salmon fishing seems to be big around here. Big and smal sized cottages. Full service restaurant and owner speeks fluent english, finnish, german and french.

Axel

Uppsala, Sweden

Write a review

Thank you for your review!

Practical information

Before you go

This is a program that demands a normal physical ability, an interest in nature and an appetite for a little adventure. The guests should bring proper clothing for outdoor, walking boots, rain clothes, a simple sleeping-bag and small ruck-sack. A head-lamp for the evening and an extra towel for the sauna are also needed. No vaccinations needed, but please bring Your European Health Insurance Card.

Included in the price

Transfer from/to Kittilä or Rovaniemi airport, Kolari train or Pajala bus station. 7 night’s accommodation in well-equipped chalets. One night in our forest-lodge. “Lapland full-board” Breakfast, lunch-package and dinner. Guide. All activities and transports according to program.
A program certified as ecological tourism.

Not included

Drinks and personal expenditure (souvenirs...) and all any extra expenses not mentioned before.